Story Time with…Me!

Happy Tuesday, everyone! As part of the current blog series over on the KickAss Chicks website, we are doing vlogs (video blogs) of each of us reading a “First Meet” between the hero and heroines in one of our novels. This week it was my turn, and I chose to read from my latest release HER UNEXPECTED DETOUR. I thought I’d share the post here, so you all can listen along as well. No laughing allowed, though, at either the voice or the incessant eyebrow movements. 😉

So click the link below then kick back and relax during today’s story time with Kyra Jacobs. I hope you enjoy this fun excerpt from HER UNEXPECTED DETOUR, as Brent Masterson is about to have his whole world turned upside down…

http://wp.me/p5DCX2-oj

6 thoughts on “Story Time with…Me!

Leave a Reply

