Release Day for Me and HER UNEXPECTED DETOUR!

It’s here, it’s here, it’s finally here! Today is release day for my latest contemporary romance, HER UNEXPECTED DETOUR – a Checkerberry Inn Novel (Entangled BLISS). I cannot WAIT for you all to meet Kayla, Brent, Ruby and the gang in this heartwarming tale of loss and redemption.

HUD_rebrand_600

Here’s what readers are saying about HER UNEXPECTED DETOUR:

“An enjoyable, feel-good read with memorable characters who linger in your heart and mind.”  ~~ Shirley Jump, New York Times bestselling author

“I loved this sweet and quirky romance story…” ~~ April, Goodreads Reviewer

“I was really taken by surprise by this book. From the description and the cover, I really thought this would be a light-hearted romance. There were a lot of light moments but there was more.” ~~ Mandy, Goodreads Reviewer

“Sometimes the path we see for ourselves may not be the road we are meant to take. Kyra Jacobs’ Her Unexpected Detour is a charming story about opening up to new possibilities. Loved the characters and story.” ~~ Isha, Goodreads Reviewer

Be sure to follow along on Good Choice Reading Promotion’s Blog Tour for your chance to win an Amazon gift card or one of three signed copies of my backlist books!

And for even MORE chances to win a whole slew of prizes (including a brand new Kindle!) stop by our Entangled Authors Release Day Alpha Heartthrobs Party on Facebook this Thursday, September 17th, from 10am-10pm (EST)!

FB party

I would like to offer a heartfelt “thank you!” to all of my family and friends for their support of this book, to my fabulous beta readers, my wonderful agent Dawn, the fantastic team at Entangled including my uber cool editor Alycia, and to my beloved KickAss Chicks (who’ve somehow managed to keep me sane in the weeks leading up to today) – I couldn’t have done it without you! Also thank you, my wonderful readers, for coming alongside me on this amazing journey.

And trust me when I say–the journey is far from over.

Have a magical week, everyone!

Kyra_sig1

2 thoughts on “Release Day for Me and HER UNEXPECTED DETOUR!

Leave a Reply

