Speaking Engagement Tomorrow for Read a Romance Month

It seems I left the time off this post originally! I will be speaking at the Auburn Library from 6:30-8pm Tuesday, August 4th. Hope to see you there!

Indiana Wonderer

Happy Monday, everyone! Wow, I can’t believe how quickly the summer has flown by. And while the blog may have been a bit more quiet than usual, there has been a ton going on behind the scenes with my novel writing.

So excited about my upcoming September 15th release of HER UNEXPECTED DETOUR (the first in a new contemporary romance series from Entangled) that I can hardly stand it!

But before that, I have a fun event coming up tomorrow. The Auburn, Indiana library branch has invited me to come and speak about writing romance in honor of August being “Read a Romance Month”. I was thrilled and humbled both to receive the request, and can’t wait to chat a bit about my writing process and inspirations. And I may just share an excerpt or two from a few of my books…including my upcoming release. 😉

If you’d like to come out…

View original post 31 more words

2 thoughts on “Speaking Engagement Tomorrow for Read a Romance Month

  1. I had to look up where Auburn, Indiana is. Unfortunately, It’s a bit of a drive for me (I live in Dayton, OH). Now, if you were near Richmond, I’d come out and see you! Hope you have fun tonight!

    • Aw, thanks Stacy! I was in Dayton a few weeks ago for a biz meeting, lovely city. I’ll be at the Midwest Writers Conf next April in Indy–that’s a bit closer 😉 Had a lovely time tonight, always fun to make new friends.

Leave a Reply

