Mae Clair Presents: Kyra Jacobs and Flirting With Fire #romance #firefighters

My favorite cartoon character? Learn that and more over at Mae Clair’s blog today!

From the Pen of Mae Clair

I’m super jazzed to have the delightful Kyra Jacobs on my blog today. Kyra is a Lyrical Press/Kensington Books sister author who is currently celebrating her newest release, FLIRTING WITH FIRE. Energetic, super supportive and friendly, Kyra also knows how to spin an enthralling tale. Please say hello!  

Kyra, what attracts you most to your chosen genre?

The Happily Ever Afters. With as busy as my life is today, if I’m going to set aside time to dive into a book then darn it ,there’d better be a happy ending involved. LOL No tragedies or cliffhangers for me. When I write, I try to offer the same type of story resolution I prefer for my readers.

Well said! I love an HEA and can’t imagine reading a romantic novel without one. And as long as we’re talking books that intrigue us, give us the scoop on your newest release. 

View original post 753 more words

Leave a Reply

