Sharing my cover with Mae

Happy Thursday, everyone!

Sorry that we had no Tuesday Tradition / Guest Writer on this week, but I’m giving my guests a bit of a reprieve this month. Hey, us writers need to take vacations here and there, too! So instead of our usual format, expect some home-grown posts this month and next, as well as, you guessed it, LOTS OF PROMOTION FOR ARMED WITH STEELE!

Yep, gearing up for my August 5th release date. So excited I can hardly type!

Today, as part of that “gearing up”, I’m over at the amazing Mae Clair’s blog. Please do check it out – Mae does a fantastic job with her blog, and was gracious enough to share my cover on her site today.

Leave a Reply

