Field Guide, Book 1

One of my all time favorite bloggers has a new book out today, so I’m sharing the news with all of you!

Literary agent Rachelle Gardner has written a collection called Field Guides for Authors, and book 1 HOW DO I DECIDE? SELF-PUBLISHING VS. TRADITIONAL PUBLISHING came out today.

RG1

Rachelle’s blog is chock-full of  industry knowledge, inspirational stories, and encouragement. Without it, I never would have finished my first book, or had the desire to keep on writing. If you’ve ever had even an inkling to write a book but didn’t know where to go from there, this series is a must read. I’ve already got my copy downloaded and can’t wait to get started!

5 thoughts on “Field Guide, Book 1

Leave a Reply

